ef5792256c · Add scale-up SFT model Drive links to the README · Updated 2026-09-02 22:26:25 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?